Name

Contact

License

Sail/Power

Harbor

Capt. John Madey

Captjohnmadey@g mail.com  872-215-2133

Master 50 ton NC, GL, I

Both

Montrose

Capt. Glen Anglese

Capt.glen@att.net

Master 100 ton GL,I, NC

Power

 

Capt. George Dorsch

 

Master 50 ton GL,I

Power

Belmont

Capt. Joe Hynes

 

Master 50 ton,GL<i

Power

Montrose

Capt. Jack McClurkin

 

Master 50 ton,GL,I

Both

Monroe

Capt. Dennis McAdams

630-292-2175

Master 50 ton ,GL,I

Sail

 

Capt. Bill Mintz

Bmintz@aol.com

Master 100 ton,NC,GL,I

Both

 

Capt. Richard Misch

Richardmisch@me .com

Master 100 ton, GL,I ,NC

Both

 

Capt. Jeff Harris

630-816-1427

Master 50 Ton GL,I

Sail

Montrose

Capt. Bill Luksha

CaptBillSailor@aol .com  847-644-8609

Master 50 ton GL,I

Sail

 

Capt. Jim Mescall

Mescall@rcn.com

Master 50 Ton GL,I

Power

Monroe

Capt. Paul Griffith

Gerriffith@sbcglob al.net

Master 50 Ton GL,I

Both

 

Capt Ron Acosta

Ronacosta@mac.c om

Master 50 Ton GL, NC,I

Power

 

Capt. Cory Brooks

Cory.d.brooks@g mail.com

Master 100 Ton GL,I

Both

Chicago,

South Florida

Larry Morrison

Larry.morrison@ya hoo.com

Master 100 Ton, GL,I

Power

 

Capt. Phil Kwasinski

Pjkwa5@msn.com

Master 50 Ton,

GL, I.

Both

Montrose

Capt. Timothy A. Eades

Teades1@gmail.c om

Master 50 Ton.  GL,I

Both

Monroe

Capt. Paul Augius

815-693-2668

Master 50 Ton, GL,I

Power

Michigan City

Capt. A. J. Bonny

Aj.bonny@rocketm ail.com

Master 50 Ton, GL,I

Power

 

Capt. Bob Larson

Bob@designatedd ivers.com

Master 50 Ton, GL,I.

Power

 

Capt. Joe Chomiczewski

Joeski@me.com

Master 50 Ton, Gl,I

Both

Montrose

Capt. Jeff Miro

Jmiro2453@gmail. com

Master 100 Ton, I,GL,

 

 

Capt. Jacek Gosciminski

Info@chicagomotor yacht.com, 224-806-8736

Master, 100 Ton, I, GL, NC

Both

Belmont

Capt. Jay Amick

Jayamick@att.net  630-848-0544

50 Ton, I, GL

 

 

Capt. Christopher DubachFile: DuBach_Delivery_ Flyer [35725].jpg

Cdubach@pipeline .com 847-231-4705

100 Ton, NC, I, GL, STCW

Both

 

Capt. Dennis Dunleavy

Ddunleavy57@sbc global.net

Master 50 Ton, I,GL,

Both

Montrose

Capt. Matthew Bird

Matt@windycitycap tain.com  573-424-1238

 

Master 50 Ton, I, GL,

Both

 

Capt. John Lenhard

John.lenhard@gma il.com  847-867-3837

Master 50 Ton, I,GL.

 

Tow

Montrose

Capt. Niko

Karabatsos

312-841-4307

Master 100 Ton, I, GL

Tow

 

Capt, Mike Durkot

708-516-2225,anchoredatas andbar@sbcglobal .cet

Master, 50 Ton,I, GL

Power

Chain of Lakes

Capt. Aaron Downey

630-886-4494

Master, 50 Ton, I, GL

Both

 

Capt. Martin Bernstein

312-498-8410

Martyx15@earthlin k.net

Master, 50 ton

I,GL, NC

Both

Chicago

Capt. Adam Karas

219-614-3529

Master, 50 Ton, I, GL

 

Tow

Diversey

Capt. Rosalie Johnson

773-640-0116

Randrj@jpusa.org

Master, 50 Ton, I, GL, NC

Sail, Power, Tow

 

Capt. David  Joyce

630-319-1766

Djoyce7766@aol.c om

Master 100 Ton, I, GL

Power, Tow

 

 

Capt. John Lemon

773-297-6505

Master 50 ton, I, GL,NC

Power, Sail, Tow

Monroe

Capt. John Goetgeluck

586-651-7389

Master 50 Ton. I GL, NC

Power, Tow

 

 

Capt. Marie Huscher

815-210-7812

Studiominvestment s@gmail.com

Master 50 Ton, I, GL, NC

Power, Tow

Chicago

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Captains A-M

CaptBillcard.jpg